Valley Vet Supply
CALL TOLL FREE! 800-419-9524
Equine Tack SuppliesPet SuppliesFarm & RanchApparelPharmacyGoat SuppliesBrooksideValley NaturalsGift IdeasClearance


Request a Free print catalog.



Product Testimonials
Q-Baby Ultimate Riding Womens Jeans

Continue Shopping

Q-Baby Ultimate Riding Womens Jeans Wrangler
Top Seller
As low as $40.95   
20 of 22 people found the following testimonial helpful.
Q-Baby's are FABULOUS!
Posted By: Turbo Rider (SHINGLE SPGS, CA) Mar 17, 2011

These are the best jeans ever for riding, working, or kicking. They have other special features, besides the super comfy waist band, stretch and riding comfort. Like the horse design on the inside waist band, the print pocket liners with horse shoes (don't know why more manufacturers don't do this) and the "let it fly" tag at the zipper. I got my first pair over a year ago, have since bought 4 more and they are all I care to wear. That first pair has held up to many washes and some tough use. I recommend them to all my friends.
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?

14 of 14 people found the following testimonial helpful.
Amazing
Posted By: angelica177 (HOLDEN, MO) Jul 26, 2010

I love these jeans, not much more to say!! Most comfortable ones EVER!
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?

22 of 22 people found the following testimonial helpful.
Great Jeans
Posted By: Alley22 (MARSHALL, MO) Mar 14, 2010

I've had these jeans for a few months and they are now the only jeans I ride in. The flat seams make a huge difference, I have not had any problems with the seams rubbing on long rides. I recommend them to everyone!
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?

26 of 26 people found the following testimonial helpful.
Most comfortable jean ever
Posted By: Deb and Pepper (MARYLAND HTS, MO) Dec 30, 2009

I buy jeans of all varieties. Even recently bought a pair of $178.00 jeans (on sale of course) for fashion, however the Q Baby Jeans are the best jeans I've ever bought. The most comfortable. I bought one pair to start and after wearing them just once ordered another and and added a pair in for my daughter too. Will not ride in anything but. No binding, perfect waist fit and that extra bend in the knees make them perfect. I didn't realize how some jeans can make you sore if you ride for 3 hours in them and maybe it's not the horse but the lack of bend in getting yourself into the right position. Not so with these jeans. I'm a fairly fit 54 year old and my daughter is 34 and we love them. Hopefully all this bragging doesn't cause Wrangler to raise the price. If I could become a sales person for this jean I know I could make myself a fortune.
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?

86 of 86 people found the following testimonial helpful.
Great all around jean
Posted By: Tall Rider (CLARKSVILLE, MI) Nov 13, 2009

These Q-Baby jeans will be a great all around jean, at an affordable price, for riding or everyday loafing. I'm 6" tall, appox 170lb, 40B,33W,42H and carry a bit of a "pooch" in my tummy area, 48yrs, normally a size 14. These jeans have a perfect rise for us "taller, older" gals (but not mom jeans). I found they sat just below the belly button and ample coverage in the back for "non-exposure." FINALLY, the perfect rise (I also found that the 36 lengths have a higher rise than 34 to compensate for the taller figure). The rise is a bit higher than the Jet, so I prefer the Q-Baby for that purpose. I ordered both 13x36 and 15x36 (as the reviews said to order smaller, I didn't find they ran that much smaller, although I don't wear skin tight jeans). The size 13 fit like a glove for "curvy" tighter look. The size 15 gives a bit more room for riding but still looks nice. My perfect fit would have been between the 13-15. I would prefer a bit more boot cut due to my height, but again, a good jean for the price. I did wash and dry (high heat) the size 15 to see if I could shrink them up a bit for a tighter fit. They did shrink up just a tad, but not much. It helped give me that "between" fit. I ordered these jeans in the Dark Dynasty (polyester content) so another color may perform differently. I kept both sizes. Time will tell how they hold up and wear. If they wear well, I'll be buying more. I ordered many pairs of jeans in different sizes and lengths and returns were coming and going and I have to tell you Valley Vet has the best CUSTOMER SERVICE, fast shipping and turn around time, plus I received free shipping. They have my business.
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?

28 of 30 people found the following testimonial helpful.
Q Baby---The best jeans ever!
Posted By: Appy Trails (WEST CHICAGO, IL) Sep 24, 2009

This is the best fitting and most comfortable jean for riding. The waist band hits at the right place and keeps the jeans from going where they shouldn't. The stretch in this jean allows you to mount your horse from the ground on the hottest day of the year. I have replaced all of my jeans with Q baby jeans.
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?

27 of 27 people found the following testimonial helpful.
Q-Baby Jeans
Posted By: martaelise (MURRIETA, CA) Apr 20, 2009

I love these jeans!!!! They do run large, so I can wear a size smaller than normal. They are so comfortable, and they make you look great.
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?

37 of 38 people found the following testimonial helpful.
Love them
Posted By: SoCal (HESPERIA, CA) Mar 6, 2009

Super comfortable. No more gap in the back. Great.
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?

127 of 129 people found the following testimonial helpful.
The Jean I have looked for, for YEARS!
Posted By: Reese60 (CEDARVILLE, MI) Nov 21, 2008

Okay, I don't usually write reviews on sites like this but I have told all of my friends, I figured these jeans deserve a write up here too. I have searched for years for a quality jean that had everything - a great stylish look, mid rise, great for riding, super fit, durable with a decent boot cut. When I heard about the latest styles offered by wrangler, included the CASH jeans, I was excited but hesitant. Could they REALLY be everything they claim? I am here to tell you that without a doubt, THEY ARE! Wrangler deserves 5 stars for this product! SO, if you are looking for a great jean, you can't go wrong with this one. Not just perfect for riding - classy for every day. FYI, I found they ran a little big, so try ordering a size smaller than you normally wear. Does it get any better than that?
 
Did you find this testimonial useful?
E-mail Promotions Orders Your Account Quick Order Customer Service Help Security View Cart